Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Jack Purcell - Johnny Ox - Video

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Jack Purcell - CP - Video

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Jack Purcell® CP Ox (Toddler) - Video

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Jack Purcell® Helen Ox (Youth) - Video

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Jack Purcell - V1 Turf - Video

Friday, October 21, 2011

Jack Purcell Advertising

Slightly off topic here, but the ol' namesake and patron saint needed to make some coin back in the day.  Let's be honest, the whole badminton thing got him some free drinks at the bar but probably didn't put the kids through college so he had hawk the name until the sneaker thing took off.  I'm certainly a Bromo-man now...

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Jack Purcell Unboxing - Blue Mesh LTT OX - VIdeo

Yeah, my new sneakers arrived today!  These were going to be my new everyday sneakers but they oh, so nice and smell so good I am hestant to get them all musty.  The latest addition to Unofficial Jack's sneaker collection!  Here you go...



Jack Purcell Hipster Pic

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Converse Sale Today - 20% off Jack Purcell Today Only

C'mon, fellow cheapskate.  Today is the day to save some dough and snag some cheapie pairs to fill out the collection...

I ordered:
Jack Purcell Mesh
I ordered:
Jack Purcell LTT olive/black

Jack Purcell Hipster Pic

Friday, July 29, 2011

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Jack Purcell Advertising

I didn't really like the smily face campaign but some campaign was better than no campaign.